Bangkok University International Partner Network

Bangkok University has established and maintained collaborative relationships with several institutions around the world in Asia, Australia, Europe and North America. Collaborations between Bangkok University and these international institutions cover various areas such as exchange of students and faculty, student visits, research collaboration, exchange of information, academic publications and teaching materials, as well as promotion of cultural and sports activities.

Australia Deakin University
University of Canberra
Macquarie University
University of Wollongong
Austria Carinthia University of Applied Sciences
Fachhochschule Kufstein Tirol University of Applied Sciences
Management Center Innsbruck
University of Applied Sciences Wiener Neustadt
Upper Austria University of Applied Sciences
Bangladesh IBAIS University (International Business Administration and Information System)
North South University
Belgium Artesis University College of Antwerp
Thomas More Kempen University College
Katholieke Universiteit te Leuven (KU Leuven)
Cambodia Norton University
BELTEI International University
Canada University of Victoria
Vancouver Film School
China, P.R.C. Beijing University of Technology
China International Publishing Group
Communication University of China
Guangdong University of Foreign Studies
Guangxi Normal University
Guangxi University
Guangxi University for Nationalities
Guizhou University for Nationalities
Jilin Animation Institute
Shanghai International Studies University
South China Normal University
School of Journalism and Communication, Tsinghua University
Yunnan Normal University
Croatia Zagreb School of Economics and Management
Cyprus Frederick University
Czech University of New York in Prague
Finland Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
Mikkeli University of Applied Sciences
Satakunta University of Applied Sciences
University of Vaasa
France E.M Normandie
Ecole Superieure des Sciences Commerciales Angers (ESSCA)
European Business School (EBS) – Paris
Groupe ESC Troyes Champagne School of Management
University of Grenoble
Germany International School of Management (ISM) Dortmund
International University of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef Bonn
Hochschule Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences
Hochschule Bremen, University of Applied Sciences
Hungary Budapest Business School (BBS)
Kodolanyi Janos University of Applied Sciences
India AICAR Business School
BK Birla Institute of Engineering and Technology
Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad (MICA)
Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) University
Indonesia Binus University
Petra Christian University
Semarang State University
Universitas Negeri Malang
Universitas Pancasila
Universitas Ubudiyah Indonesia
Italy University of Foggia
University of Udine
Japan Asia University
Dohto University
Hagoromo University of International Studies
Josai University Educational Corperation
Joshibi University of Art and Design
Kansai Gaidai University
Kanto International Senior High School
Nagaoka University of Technology
Osaka Gakuin University
Osaka International University
Osaka University of Economics
Republic of Korea Baekseok University
Chosun University
Dong Ah Institute of Media and Arts (DIMA)
Dongseo University
Ewha Womans University
Hannam University
Hanyang University
Kookmin University
Pai Chai University
Pusan University of Foreign Studies
Solbridge International School of Business, Woosong University
Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul
Laos The Lao American College
Malaysia Taylor’s University
Universiti of Uttara Malaysia
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Mexico Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey
University of Colima
Monaco International University of Monaco
Myanmar Thabyay Education Foundation
Netherlands Fontys University of Applied Sciences
Hanze University Groningen
Norway Aalesund University College
Buskerud University College
Hedmark University College
Philippines Miriam College
Philippine Normal University
University of Mindanao
University of Perpetual Help System DALTA
Russian Federation Moscow Region State University
Sweden Linnaeus University
Mälardalen University
Switzerland IMI University Centre
World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)
Taiwan R.O.C. Chinese Culture University
Fu Jen Catholic University
MingDao University
National Chengchi University
National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism
National Pingtung University of Sciences and Technology
Providence University
Shih Chien University
Tamkang University
Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
Thailand Asian Institute of Technology
U.K. City University of London
Falmouth University
Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
Northumbria University
University of the West of Scotland
U.S.A. Babson College
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Full Sail University
Hawaii Pacific University
Marietta College
Murray State University
Ohio University
Pittsburg State University
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
University of Central Missouri
University of Mississippi
University of Montana
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Utah State University
Vietnam Cantho University
Duy Tan University
Hanoi University
Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
Saigon Information Technology College
University of Economics and Finance
University of Social Science and Humanities, Vietnam National University,
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam University of Commerce
International Organizations
and Networks
Association of Southeast Asian Institutions of Higher Learning (ASAIHL)
Asian University President Forum (AUPF)
Asia Summer Program (ASP)
Erasmus Mundus
Global Access Asia (GAA)
International Association of University Presidents (IAUP)
University Mobility in Asia Pacific (UMAP)


Related Posts